Team

Unser Team in Cottbus

Fechner
Angelika Fechner

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

0355 78424500

0355 78424500

Angelika.fechner@damago.de

Scheller
Mario Scheller

Marketing-Leiter

0355 12345

0355 12345

mario.scheller@damago.de

Schieber
Sabine Schieber

Projektkoordinatorin

0355 78424500

030 28493762

sabine.schieber@damago.de

Nikic
Suzana Nikic

Dozentin

0355 78424500

030 28493762

Suzana.nikic@damago.de

Mamatkulov
Oybek Mamatkulov

Dozent

0355 78424500

030 28493762

Oybek.Mamatkulov@damago.de

Henke
Mouna Henke

Projektkoordinatorin

0355 78424500

030 28493762

Mouna.Henke@damago.de

Ruzieva
Makhbuba Ruzieva

Dozentin

0355 78424500

030 28493762

Makhbuba.Ruzieva@damago.de

Albinus
Julia Albinus

Marketing

0355 78424500

030 28493762

Julia.Albinus@damago.de

Wünsche
Ina Wünsche

Dozentin

0355 78424500

030 28493762

Ina.Wuensche@damago.de

Merbach
Elmira Merbach

Dozentin

0355 78424500

030 28493762

Elmira.Merbach@damago.de

Schmidt
Aliye Schmidt

Dozentin

0355 78424500

030 28493762

Aliye.Schmidt@damago.de