Cookie Consent by PrivacyPolicies.com

Team

Unser Team in Hamburg

Antoniadou
Vassiliki Antoniadou

Unternehmensentwicklung

030 2849376-11

030 284937620

vassiliki.antoniadou@damago.de

Nagel
Henning Nagel

Seminarkoordination

040 2541339-55

040 2541339-59

henning.nagel@damago.de

Busacker
Sabrina Busacker

Seminarkoordination

040 2541339-52

040 2541339-59

sabrina.busacker@damago.de

Pelzl
Heike Pelzl

Seminarkoordination

040 2541339-51

040 2541339-59

heike.pelzl@damago.de

Hardt
Wilfried Hardt

Ausbildungsleiter Fachinformatik

040 2541339-56

040 2541339-59

wilfried.hardt@damago.de

Filipiuk
Magdalena Filipiuk

Kursleitung Pflege

040 2541339-57

040 2541339-59

magdalena.filipiuk@damago.de

Babina-Ulmen
Katharina Babina-Ulmen

Pflegedozentin

040 25413395-0

040 2541339-59

hamburg@damago.de