Cookie Consent by PrivacyPolicies.com

Team

Unser Team in Hamburg

Antoniadou
Vassiliki Antoniadou

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

040 25413395-6

040 254133959

vassiliki.antoniadou@damago.de

Petersen
Christine Petersen

Kundenbetreuerin

040 25413395-5

040 254133959

christine.petersen@damago.de

Günther
Ulf Günther

Seminarkoordination

040 25413395-0

040 254133959

ulf.guenther@damago.de

Busacker
Sabrina Busacker

Seminarkoordination

040 25413395-0

040 254133959

sabrina.busacker@damago.de

Gawe
Jana Gawe

Seminarkoordination

040 25413395-0

040 254133959

jana.gawe@damago.de

Pelzl
Heike Pelzl

Seminarkoordination

040 25413395-0

040 254133959

heike.pelzl@damago.de

Hardt
Wilfried Hardt

Ausbildungsleiter Fachinformatik

040 36022508

040 254133959

wilfried.hardt@damago.de

Filipiuk
Magdalena Filipiuk

Kursleitung Pflege

040 25413395-0

040 254133959

magdalena.filipiuk@damago.de