Team

Unser Team in Potsdam Zentrum

Klabuhn
Yvonne Klabuhn

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

Yvonne.Klabuhn@damago.de

Almoughany
Muhammad Almoughany

Integrationsverantwortlicher

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

muhammad.almoughany@damago.de

Steinmetz
Thomas Steinmetz

Projektkoordinator

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

thomas.steinmetz@damago.de

Benazzouz
Hocine Benazzouz

Sprachdozent

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

hocine.benazzouz@damago.de

Statsenko
Anastasia Statsenko

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

anastasia.statsenko@damago.de

Koussoroplis
Laura Koussoroplis

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

laura.koussoroplis@damago.de

Bernhagen
Sihombing Bernhagen

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

Sihombing.Bernhagen@damago.de

Czubinska
Natalia Czubinska

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 585 652 80

0331 585 652 80

Natalia.Czubinskai@damago.de

Erragragui
Ahmed Erragragui

Sprachdozent

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

ahmed.erragragui@damago.de