Team

Unser Team in Potsdam Zentrum

Klabuhn
Yvonne Klabuhn

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

Yvonne.Klabuhn@damago.de

Peters
Miladija Peters

Sprachdozentin BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

Peters.Miladija@damago.de

Masalewska
Urszula Masalewska

Sprachdozentin BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

Urszula.Masalewska@damago.de

Przyborowski
Heidrun Przyborowski

Dozentin für Pflege

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

heidrun.przyborowski@damago.de

Merkulova
Agniia Merkulova

Sprachdozentin BAMPF

: 01745638608

: 030 28493762

Agnija.Merkulova@damago.de

Ückus
Rasiye Ückus

Sprachdozentin BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

Rasiye.ueckus@damago.de

Ivanov
Christo Ivanov

Sprachdozent BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

hristo.ivanov@damago.de

Almoughany
Muhammad Almoughany

Integrationsverantwortlicher

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

muhammad.almoughany@damago.de

Benazzouz
Hocine Benazzouz

Sprachdozent

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

hocine.benazzouz@damago.de

Steinmetz
Thomas Steinmetz

Projektkoordinator

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

thomas.steinmetz@damago.de

Valbona Mehmeti
Valbona Valbona Mehmeti

Sprachdozentin BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

Valbona.Mehmeti@damago.de

Falticzka
Dr. Karla Falticzka

Sprachdozentin BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

Karla.Falticzka@damago.de

Statsenko
Anastasia Statsenko

Sprachdozentin BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

anastasia.statsenko@damago.de

Howell
Oelundari Howell

Sprachdozentin BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

oelundari.howell@damago.de

Koussoroplis
Laura Koussoroplis

Sprachdozentin BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

laura.koussoroplis@damago.de

Heinz
Jochen Heinz

Sprachdozent BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

jochen.heinz@damago.de

Bernhagen
Sihombing Bernhagen

Sprachdozentin BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

Sihombing.Bernhagen@damago.de

Henke
Felix Henke

Sprachdozent BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 030 28493762

felix.henke@damago.de

Czubinska
Natalia Czubinska

Sprachdozentin BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 0331 585 652 80

Natalia.Czubinskai@damago.de

Guseva
Ekaterina Guseva

Sprachdozentin BAMF

: 0331 585 652 80

: 0331 585 652 80

Ekaterina.Guseva@damago.de