Team

Unser Team in Berlin

Petersen
Christine Petersen

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

030 284937610

030 284937620

christine.petersen@damago.de

Günther
Silvio Günther

Geschäftsführer

030 28493760

030 284937620

s.guenther@damago.de

Schönerstedt
Birgit Schönerstedt

Seminarkoordination

030 28493760

030 284937620

birgit.schoenerstedt@damago.de

Stölting
Roland Stölting

Administrator

030 28493760

030 284937620

stefan.meissner@damago.de

Malitzke
Brigitte Malitzke

Seminarkoordination

030 28493760

030 284937620

brigitte.malitzke@damago.de

Hamdi
Jutta Hamdi

Seminarkoordination

030 28493760

030 284937620

jutta.hamdi@damago.de

Meißner
Stefan Meißner

Administrator

030 28493760

030 284937620

s.meissner@damago.de

Hauf
Hagen Hauf

Vertrieb

030 28493760

030 284937620

hagen.hauf@damago.de

Samantarath
Marisa Samantarath

Marketing

030

030

marisa.samantarath@damago.de

Bresemann
Lamiss Bresemann

marketing

28493760

284937620

lamiss.bresemann@damago.de