Team

Unser Team in Potsdam Bornstedt

Heinze (eh. Klabuhn)
Yvonne Heinze (eh. Klabuhn)

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

0511 2600493

0511 2600495

yvonne.heinze@damago.de

Steinmetz
Thomas Steinmetz

Projektkoordinator

0331 58565280

030 28493762

thomas.steinmetz@damago.de

Merkulova
Agnija Merkulova

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 58565280

030 28493762

agnija.merkulova@damago.de

Almoughany
Muhammad Almoughany

Integrationsverantwortlicher

0331 58565280

030 28493762

muhammad.almoughany@damago.de

Falticzka
Dr. Karla Falticzka

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 58565280

030 28493762

karla.falticzka@damago.de

Mehmeti
Valbona Mehmeti

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

valbona.mehmeti@damago.de

Guseva
Ekaterina Guseva

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 58565280

0331 585 652 80

ekaterina.guseva@damago.de

Howell
Oelundari Howell

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

oelundari.howell@damago.de