Team

Unser Team in Potsdam Bornstedt

Merkulova
Agnija Merkulova

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

agnija.merkulova@damago.de

Ivanov
Christo Ivanov

Sprachdozent BAMF

0331 585 652 80

0331 585 652 80

hristo.ivanov@damago.de

Mehmeti
Valbona Mehmeti

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

valbona.mehmeti@damago.de

Falticzka
Dr. Karla Falticzka

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

karla.falticzka@damago.de

Howell
Oelundari Howell

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 585 652 80

030 28493762

oelundari.howell@damago.de

Guseva
Ekaterina Guseva

Sprachdozentin BAMF

0331 585 652 80

0331 585 652 80

ekaterina.guseva@damago.de

Steinmetz
Thomas Steinmetz

Projektkoordinator

0331 585 652 80

0331 585 652 80

thomas.steinmetz@damago.de

Almoughany
Muhammad Almoughany

Integrationsverantwortlicher

0331 585 652 80

0331 585 652 80

muhammad.almoughany@damago.de

Klabuhn
Yvonne Klabuhn

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

0331 585 652 80

0331 585 652 80

yvonne.klabuhn@damago.de